4.4

36 reviews

5
24
4 1
3 6
2 0
1 1
8225 Jay Westerdal Jay Westerdal is the founder of .Feedback, a domainer, entrepreneur and best known for his work creating DomainTools.com. He is a prominent technology blogger and a frequent speaker at industry events. ["Person"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/a37f1528-928b-4699-9e6f-997f1fc8f2e3 http://www.westerdal.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Jay_Westerdal false > false false false false false false false false false false false false true false false

Jay Westerdal

Person

Jay Westerdal is the founder of .Feedback, a domainer, entrepreneur and best known for his work creating DomainTools.com. He is a prominent technology blogger and a frequent speaker at industry events.

  • Dog friendly
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Jay Westerdal. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Jay Westerdal review :

15514 review-great-experience-promising-product-simple great-experience-promising-product-simple http://www.jay.feedback/review-great-experience-promising-product-simple 198 10 10 10 1 3 -2 Great experience with a promising product. Simple explanation. Sold me. <p>Great experience with a promising product. Simple explanation. Sold me. </p> 2016-05-23T16:11+0000
May 23, 2016

Great experience with a promising product. Simple explanation. Sold me.


14653 review-testing-feedback-service-say-jay testing-feedback-service-say-jay http://www.jay.feedback/review-testing-feedback-service-say-jay 6989 10 10 10 1 1 0 I am here testing the .feedback service, and all I can say about Jay Westerdal that he is definitely one of the legends of the domain name industry! <p>I am here testing the .feedback service, and all I can say about Jay Westerdal that he is definitely one of the legends of the domain name industry!</p> 2016-05-20T12:08+0000
May 20, 2016

I am here testing the .feedback service, and all I can say about Jay Westerdal that he is definitely one of the legends of the domain name industry!


3756 review-coral-says-hello coral-says-hello http://www.jay.feedback/review-coral-says-hello 10 10 10 1 0 1 Coral says hello <p>Coral says hello</p> 2016-04-19T01:00+0000
3755 review-hello-world hello-world http://www.jay.feedback/review-hello-world 5990 10 10 10 1 0 1 Hello there world <p>Hello there world</p> 2016-04-19T00:58+0000
2860 review-test-new-codebase test-new-codebase http://www.jay.feedback/review-test-new-codebase 10 10 10 1 1 0 This is a test of the new codebase <p>This is a test of the new codebase</p> 2016-04-06T21:12+0000
Apr 06, 2016

This is a test of the new codebase


1963 review-great-guy great-guy http://www.jay.feedback/review-great-guy 10 10 10 2 0 2 Great guy! <p>Great guy!</p> 2016-02-18T18:55+0000
907 review-great-guy-seen-founder-feedback great-guy-seen-founder-feedback http://www.jay.feedback/review-great-guy-seen-founder-feedback 2083 7 8 7 1 0 1 He is a great guy that I have ever seen and founder of .Feedback. He is best known for his work creating DomainTools.com. <p>He is a great guy that I have ever seen and founder of .Feedback. He is best known for his work creating DomainTools.com.</p> 2016-01-11T17:11+0000
Jan 11, 2016

He is a great guy that I have ever seen and founder of .Feedback. He is best known for his work creating DomainTools.com.


906 review-basically-best-dude basically-best-dude http://www.jay.feedback/review-basically-best-dude 16 10 10 10 2 0 2 Basically *the best* dude ever. <p>Basically <em>the best</em> dude ever.</p> 2016-01-11T04:55+0000
Jan 11, 2016

Basically the best dude ever.

Jay W. of Mercer Island, Washington Feb 04, 2016

Where is the author name?


774 review-best-person best-person http://www.jay.feedback/review-best-person 10 10 10 1 0 1 Best person ever! <p>Best person ever!</p> 2015-12-22T15:08+0000
697 review-i-ve-heard-cheering-movie i-ve-heard-cheering-movie http://www.jay.feedback/review-i-ve-heard-cheering-movie 8 1 0 1 I've never heard so much cheering through a movie before. So cool. <p>I&rsquo;ve never heard so much cheering through a movie before. So cool.</p> 2015-12-19T03:42+0000

I’ve never heard so much cheering through a movie before. So cool.

Michael Jan 16, 2016

Yea, it’s really cool.


686 review-boardvitals-growing-hiring-customer-success boardvitals-growing-hiring-customer-success http://www.jay.feedback/review-boardvitals-growing-hiring-customer-success 13 0 0 0 0 1 -1 BoardVitals Is Growing \[Now Hiring: Customer Success Manager\] [boardvitals.com/...](http://t.feedback/AGySXFeIyG "http://www.boardvitals.com/blog/boardvitals-is-growing-now-hiring-customer-success-manager/") #jobs #nyc *BoardVitals Is Growing \[Now Hiring: Customer Success Manager\] - Board Vitals Blog* Who Is BoardVitals? We’re a team of passionate entrepreneurs, marketers, and developers with a goal of changing the healthcare industry. BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals…Read more › <p>BoardVitals Is Growing [Now Hiring: Customer Success Manager] <a href="http://t.feedback/AGySXFeIyG" title="http://www.boardvitals.com/blog/boardvitals-is-growing-now-hiring-customer-success-manager/">boardvitals.com/&hellip;</a> #jobs #nyc <em>BoardVitals Is Growing [Now Hiring: Customer Success Manager] - Board Vitals Blog</em> Who Is BoardVitals? We’re a team of passionate entrepreneurs, marketers, and developers with a goal of changing the healthcare industry. BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals…Read more ›</p> 2015-12-18T17:57+0000

BoardVitals Is Growing [Now Hiring: Customer Success Manager] boardvitals.com/… #jobs #nyc BoardVitals Is Growing [Now Hiring: Customer Success Manager] - Board Vitals Blog Who Is BoardVitals? We’re a team of passionate entrepreneurs, marketers, and developers with a goal of changing the healthcare industry. BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals…Read more ›

Jay W. of Mercer Island, Washington Jan 16, 2016

Yo. You have a problem with me?

Michael Jan 19, 2016

Test


683 review-hello hello http://www.jay.feedback/review-hello 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I think the best person at http://www.Jay.feedback has to be Jay Westerdal. <p>I think the best person at <a href="http://www.Jay.feedback" data-href="//t.feedback/?redirect=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5KYXkuZmVlZGJhY2s" rel="nofollow" data-feature="redirect-intercept">http://www.Jay.feedback</a> has to be Jay Westerdal.</p> 2015-12-18T03:13+0000

I think the best person at http://www.Jay.feedback has to be Jay Westerdal.


670 review-bruschetta-delicious-tomatoes-cut-exactly bruschetta-delicious-tomatoes-cut-exactly http://www.jay.feedback/review-bruschetta-delicious-tomatoes-cut-exactly 10 10 10 1 0 1 The bruschetta was delicious. Tomatoes cut at exactly the right thickness and with just the right amount of basil. The pasta (I ordered the Fettuccine Alfredo) needed more black pepper, but was otherwise acceptable. Unfortunately, my grandmother found a dead wasp in her tiramisu, so I can only rate Jay a 5/10. <p>The bruschetta was delicious. Tomatoes cut at exactly the right thickness and with just the right amount of basil. The pasta (I ordered the Fettuccine Alfredo) needed more black pepper, but was otherwise acceptable. Unfortunately, my grandmother found a dead wasp in her tiramisu, so I can only rate Jay a 5/10.</p> 2015-12-15T17:59+0000
Dec 15, 2015

The bruschetta was delicious. Tomatoes cut at exactly the right thickness and with just the right amount of basil. The pasta (I ordered the Fettuccine Alfredo) needed more black pepper, but was otherwise acceptable. Unfortunately, my grandmother found a dead wasp in her tiramisu, so I can only rate Jay a 5/10.


669 review-s-jay s-jay http://www.jay.feedback/review-s-jay 10 10 10 0 1 -1 There's something about Jay... <p>There's something about Jay...</p> 2015-12-15T17:58+0000
Dec 15, 2015

There's something about Jay...


689 review-phone-totally-slacking-today-keeps phone-totally-slacking-today-keeps http://www.jay.feedback/review-phone-totally-slacking-today-keeps 1 1 0 Phone is totally slacking off today… keeps losing touch responsiveness. #SadPanda <p>Phone is totally slacking off today… keeps losing touch responsiveness. #SadPanda</p> 2015-12-11T16:33+0000

Phone is totally slacking off today… keeps losing touch responsiveness. #SadPanda


639 review-example-markdown-linking-http-com example-markdown-linking-http-com http://www.jay.feedback/review-example-markdown-linking-http-com 229 10 10 10 0 1 -1 This is an example of markdown linking http://example.com to this website. ``` Visit GitHub!, you'd write this in Markdown: [Visit GitHub!](https://www.github.com). ``` **Everyone _must_ attend the meeting at 5 o'clock today.** <p>This is an example of markdown linking <a href="http://example.com" data-href="//t.feedback/?redirect=aHR0cDovL2V4YW1wbGUuY29t" rel="nofollow" data-feature="redirect-intercept">http://example.com</a> to this website. </p> <pre><code>Visit GitHub!, you&#39;d write this in Markdown: [Visit GitHub!](https://www.github.com). </code></pre> <p><strong>Everyone <em>must</em> attend the meeting at 5 o&rsquo;clock today.</strong></p> 2015-12-11T00:13+0000

This is an example of markdown linking http://example.com to this website.

Visit GitHub!, you'd write this in Markdown: [Visit GitHub!](https://www.github.com).

Everyone must attend the meeting at 5 o’clock today.


706 review-compared-register-realty-http-t compared-register-realty-http-t http://www.jay.feedback/review-compared-register-realty-http-t 10 0 0 0 Has anyone compared [register.realty](http://t.feedback/uewZMpDR5w "https://www.register.realty/") to [register.feedback](http://t.feedback/UO85GkLkd4 "https://www.register.feedback/") #dotfeedback <p>Has anyone compared <a href="http://t.feedback/uewZMpDR5w" title="https://www.register.realty/">register.realty</a> to <a href="http://t.feedback/UO85GkLkd4" title="https://www.register.feedback/">register.feedback</a> #dotfeedback</p> 2015-12-10T19:19+0000 [{"url":"https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/1f14ecb6-6c6f-4865-9bd8-0a22475b5659","uri":"/review-compared-register-realty-http-t/attachments/13178","mediaType":"image/jpeg","id":"13178"}]

Has anyone compared register.realty to register.feedback #dotfeedback

Michael Jan 16, 2016

I just did, wow!


634 review-634 http://www.jay.feedback/review/634 10 10 10 0 0 0 The most wonderful person in I know. I love how he is so fun and charming. <p>The most wonderful person in I know. I love how he is so fun and charming.</p> 2015-12-10T05:27+0000

The most wonderful person in I know. I love how he is so fun and charming.


633 review-asdfasdfasdfdsf asdfasdfasdfdsf http://www.jay.feedback/review-asdfasdfasdfdsf 10 10 10 0 0 0 asdfasdfasdfdsf <p>asdfasdfasdfdsf</p> 2015-12-10T05:27+0000
Dec 10, 2015

asdfasdfasdfdsf


632 review-sadfasdsdf sadfasdsdf http://www.jay.feedback/review-sadfasdsdf 10 10 10 0 1 -1 sadfasdsdf <p>sadfasdsdf</p> 2015-12-10T05:26+0000